Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross

This prayer is to be led by the Keenagers.

The Stations of the Cross are a 14-step devotion that recalling Jesus Christ’s last day on Earth . The 14 stations focus begin with Jesus’ condemnation and end with his death. The stations can be a mini pilgrimage for the community, recalling each event and meditates on it. Specific prayers are recited, then the the participants move to the next station until all are completed.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.